Tourism Offices

Regional Government Tourist Offices 

Alicante

Rambla Méndez Núñez, 23.

(P) +34 965 200 000.

(E): alicante@touristinfo.net


Altea

Carrer Sant Pere, 9.

(P): +34 965 844 114

(E): altea@touristinfo.net


Benidorm

Avda Martínez Alejos, 16.

(P): +34 965 853 224

(E): benidorm@touristinfo.net


Calpe

Plaza del Mosquit, s/n

(P): +34 965 838 532

(E): calpecentro@touristinfo.net



Dénia

Plaza Oculista Buigues, 9

(P): +34 966 422 367

(E): denia@touristinfo.net


_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Elche

Plaza del ParÇ, 3

(P): +34 966 658 196

(E): elx@touristinfo.net



El Pilar de la Horadada

Plaza Campoamor, 2

(P): +34 966 767 068

(E): turismo@pilardelahoradada.org

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Guardamar del Segura

Plaza de la Constitución, 7

(P): +34 965 727 292

(E): guardamar@touristinfo.net



Jávea

Plaza de la Iglesia, 4. 03.730

(P): +34 96 579 43 56

(E):xabia_gestion@gva.es



Moraira

Crta. Moraira-Teulada, 51. 03724

(P):+34 96.574.51.68

(E):teulada@touristinfo.net



Orihuela

Plaza de la salud, 2. 03330

(P):  +34 965.30.27.47

(E): orihuela@touristinfo.net



Orihuela Beach

Plaza del l Oriol, 1.Urb. Playa Flamenca.
Ctra N-332 Alicante-Cartagena,Km 50. 03189

(P):+34 966.76.00.00

(E): orihuelaplaya@touristinfo.net



Santa Pola

Plaza Diputacion, s/n. 03130

(P):+34  966 69 22 76

(E): santapola@touristinfo.net



Torrevieja

 Plaza Ruiz Capdepont, s/n. 03181

(P):+34  965 705 782 / 901 343 343

(E):torrevieja@touristinfo.net